200 Foxfire Dr Waupaca, WI 54981
LOCAL: (715) 281-3990
Bonnie's Bloomers
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bonnie's Bloomers
Local Waupaca, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (32 reviews)
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

beautiful arrangement. thanks
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

The recipient was very pleased with the plant. Ordering directly from the store was equally as convenient as using a 1-800 service without the high prices and surcharges.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Called when the arrangement I ordered wasn't available and made alternative selection.
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The recent bouquets I’ve received have been gorgeous. Given the gladiolus Alastair only a few days, the rest of the arrangement remains beautiful after one week.
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Have always been satisfied with greenhouse purchases and floral arrangements.
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flower arrangement is excellent!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service! They were able to adjust the delivery day after I placed the order because I wanted to make sure that my friend was home.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Received a lovely cut flower arrangement from my daughters for Mother's Day. It is nine days since it was delivered and I am just needing to remove some tired flowers. There is still a bouquet of fresh flowers.
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful spring arrangement. Great customer service.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:MI

Personal service; called when the flowers were unavailable to make alternate arrangements; awesome customer service.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The gift basket was lovely!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:WI

The flowers that I have received have always been fresh and beautiful.
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Very good service and friendly. Plant was larger than expected and in perfect conditions.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you for such wonderful work!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement found on front porch; I must have been on the lakefront.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

Flowers sent to my friend were gorgeous! I called to have a picture of arrangement sent me loved it I'm very happy and you guys are my florist in Wisconsin. Thanks so much!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flowers were beautiful and I was happy to see a Large box of chocolates vs just a couple!! Thank you!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

The arrangement I selected online wasn’t able to be filled, but Bonnie called me to talk over options and created something absolutely gorgeous. It was even better than what I’d selected!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Always beautiful arrangements
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IT

Nice arrangement, on time and just like the one i ordered
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Fresh flowers were delivered just like the ones I ordered on the Website picture.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Flower arrangement was beautiful and top quality.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Awesome arrangement
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

My mom says the flowers were fresh and nicely presented in the case. Delivered on time.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

My flowers were such a surprise and so beautiful. They are glorious and I know I will enjoy them for several days.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

awesome service
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers! Still looking fresh after 4 days!
Flower Delivery To Waupaca, WI
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Instagram

Bonnie's Bloomers
200 Foxfire Dr
Waupaca, WI. 54981
Local: (715) 281-3990

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

This site is protected by Trustwave's Trusted Commerce program
web9-sl