200 Foxfire Dr Waupaca, WI 54981
LOCAL: (715) 281-3990
Shop
Customer Reviews
Bonnie's Bloomers
Local Waupaca, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (44 reviews)
Date: Aug 01, 2022
Name: Shannon B

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers and took the time to fix a forgotten item and added more flowers
Date: Jun 08, 2022
Name: Chris and Victor A

State/Province:WI

Lovely, fresh flowers. Staff very accommodating.
Date: May 24, 2022
Name: Linda W

State/Province:WI

The flowers were exquiste!
Date: May 20, 2022
Name: Richard W

State/Province:CA

Delivered as ordered & recipient was very pleased with the arrangement!
Date: May 07, 2022
Name: Kate S

State/Province:WI

Lovely bouquet
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Darla Jean G

State/Province:WI

lovely bouquet prompt, friendly delivery
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Gary R

State/Province:WI

Great service, fantastic flower arrangements. Could not be any more pleased.
Date: Feb 15, 2022
Name: Cassey P

State/Province:WI

I love the flower arrangement, they are so beautiful.
Date: Feb 11, 2022
Name: Sandy B

State/Province:WI

The bouquet was so beautiful and so unique. I appreciate the directions on how to care for them. Thank you!
Date: Dec 02, 2021
Name: Joy H

State/Province:WI

quality arrangements and quick service, thank you
Date: Oct 04, 2021
Name: Thomas T

State/Province:WI

beautiful arrangement. thanks
Date: Sep 14, 2021
Name: Kathy F

State/Province:TX

The recipient was very pleased with the plant. Ordering directly from the store was equally as convenient as using a 1-800 service without the high prices and surcharges.
Date: Sep 13, 2021
Name: Kathy W

State/Province:WI

Called when the arrangement I ordered wasn't available and made alternative selection.
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Peggy L

State/Province:WI

The recent bouquets I’ve received have been gorgeous. Given the gladiolus Alastair only a few days, the rest of the arrangement remains beautiful after one week.
Date: Aug 28, 2021
Name: Janet H

State/Province:WI

Have always been satisfied with greenhouse purchases and floral arrangements.
Date: Aug 19, 2021
Name: Kathleen Z

State/Province:WI

Flower arrangement is excellent!
Date: Jul 23, 2021
Name: Katherine Q

State/Province:TX

Great customer service! They were able to adjust the delivery day after I placed the order because I wanted to make sure that my friend was home.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Christine A

State/Province:WI

Received a lovely cut flower arrangement from my daughters for Mother's Day. It is nine days since it was delivered and I am just needing to remove some tired flowers. There is still a bouquet of fresh flowers.
Date: Apr 03, 2021
Name: Mandi K

State/Province:WI

Beautiful spring arrangement. Great customer service.
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name: Theresa M

State/Province:MI

Personal service; called when the flowers were unavailable to make alternate arrangements; awesome customer service.
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: Ann L

State/Province:WI

The gift basket was lovely!!!
Date: Jan 30, 2021
Name: Michele M

State/Province:WI

The flowers that I have received have always been fresh and beautiful.
Date: Oct 22, 2020
Name: Carolyn B

State/Province:WI

Very good service and friendly. Plant was larger than expected and in perfect conditions.
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name: Kelly L

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement! Thank you for such wonderful work!
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Clare C

State/Province:WI

Beautiful arrangement found on front porch; I must have been on the lakefront.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name: Joanne L

State/Province:AL

Flowers sent to my friend were gorgeous! I called to have a picture of arrangement sent me loved it I'm very happy and you guys are my florist in Wisconsin. Thanks so much!!
Date: Aug 14, 2020
Name: Tammy H

State/Province:WI

Flowers were beautiful and I was happy to see a Large box of chocolates vs just a couple!! Thank you!
Date: Jul 24, 2020
Name: Hannah H

State/Province:WI

The arrangement I selected online wasn’t able to be filled, but Bonnie called me to talk over options and created something absolutely gorgeous. It was even better than what I’d selected!
Date: Jul 10, 2020
Name: Diane D

State/Province:WI

Always beautiful arrangements
Date: Jun 22, 2020
Name: ROSA P

State/Province:IT

Nice arrangement, on time and just like the one i ordered
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Lynn N

State/Province:MN

Fresh flowers were delivered just like the ones I ordered on the Website picture.
Date: May 19, 2020
Name: Jessica K

State/Province:WI

Flower arrangement was beautiful and top quality.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Barbara Lane L

State/Province:WI

Awesome arrangement
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Barb M

State/Province:WI

My mom says the flowers were fresh and nicely presented in the case. Delivered on time.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Michele M

State/Province:WI

My flowers were such a surprise and so beautiful. They are glorious and I know I will enjoy them for several days.
Date: Apr 28, 2020
Name: Timothy h

State/Province:NC

awesome service
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name: Elizabeth K

State/Province:WI

Beautiful flowers! Still looking fresh after 4 days!